Counselors Role and Philosophy Statement

03/16/2021

My professional goals include helping students strive for safe learning environment while being a positive influence to my students, my colleges, and the community. Last but not least promote achievement, attendance and behavior in students. I will advocate for all children to maintain fair access to educational support and services. I will use the data collected to provide interventions that are meaningful to my students. 

Some of my personal strengths include being friendly, warm and approachable. I am a good listener. I am well rounded with a wide range of interest. Lastly I practice what I preach. 

© 2021 Jessica Lott. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started